Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At SBInsure, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Dillon Bauer

Dillon Bauer

Account Executive Sales

dillon.bauer@sbi.insure
636-583-2313
Dillon joined the SBI team in October 2020 after working as a commercial lines underwriter in the trucking industry for the past 3 years. Dillon is licensed in property, casualty, life and health insurance. Dillon graduated from the University of Central Missouri in 2017 with Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. Dillon lives in Union with his wife Lauren and their dog Tucker.

Joan Bauer

Joan Bauer

Chief Financial Officer

joan.bauer@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Tim Bauer

Tim Bauer

President-Broker

tim.bauer@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Sherri Beste

Sherri Beste

Commercial Lines Marketing Manager

sherri.beste@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Mathew Bolzenius

Mathew Bolzenius

Account Executive Sales

mathew.bolzenius@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Kerri Cummins

Kerri Cummins

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

kerri.cummins@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Debbie Marshaus

Debbie Marshaus

Operation Manager

debbie.marshaus@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Rachel Rutledge

Rachel Rutledge

Customer Insurance Service Representative-Elite – Accounting

rachel.rutledge@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Desiree Schroepfer

Desiree Schroepfer

Personal Lines Customer Service

desiree.bohn@sbi.insure
636-583-2313
Desiree join SBI October 2018 working in the personal lines department as customer service. Desiree is licensed in Property and Casualty insurance. Desiree is married to Nick and has a daughter. Desiree lives in the Sullivan area.

Creig Scott

Creig Scott

Account Executive Sales

creig.scott@sbi.insure
636-583-2313
Creig joined the SBI team in May, 2015. Creig is presently licensed in property, casualty and life insurance. Creig is a 2008 graduate of College Of The Ozarks, where he earned his degree in Business Administration. Upon graduation, Creig worked in a variety of corporate roles, most notably at Enterprise Rent-A-Car. His thirst for knowledge and passion to better serve his clients has pushed him to earn CLCS (Commercial Lines Coverage Specialist) and CAWC (Certified Authority in Workers Compensation) designations. Creig’s support and motivation is his wife and their three adorable kids.

Ken Scott

Ken Scott

Senior Account Executive Sales

ken.scott@sbi.insure
636-583-2313