Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At SBInsure, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Joan Bauer

Joan Bauer

Chief Financial Officer

joan.bauer@sbi.insure

Tim Bauer

Tim Bauer

President-Broker

tim.bauer@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Sherri Beste

Sherri Beste

Commercial Lines Marketing Manager

sherri.beste@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Desiree Bohn

Desiree Bohn

Personal Lines Customer Service

desiree.bohn@sbi.insure
636-583-2313
Desiree is the newest addition to our personal lines team. Before joining our team at SBI , Desiree worked in customer service for 2 years. She joined us in October 2018 and has obtained her Property and Casualty license in January 2019. In her free time she enjoys her spending time with family and friends.

Mathew Bolzenius

Mathew Bolzenius

Account Executive Sales

mat.bolzenius@sbi.insure
636-583-2313
Mathew joined SBI in April 2019 and is currently licensed in property and casualty insurance. Mat grew up in Union, MO and graduated from Union High School in 2004. From there he went on to play baseball at Florissant Valley Community College and Lincoln University. After baseball was over, he obtained his business degree from Central Methodist University. Mathew is excited to build new relationships and help with existing ones along with getting involved in the community. In his spare time, he watches and plays sports and is currently remolding his home.

Kerri Cummins

Kerri Cummins

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

kerri.cummins@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Debbie Marshaus

Debbie Marshaus

Operation Manager

debbie.marshaus@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Rachel Rutledge

Rachel Rutledge

Customer Insurance Service Representative-Elite – Accounting

rachel.rutledge@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Creig Scott

Creig Scott

Account Executive Sales

creig.scott@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Ken Scott

Ken Scott

Account Executive Sales

ken.scott@sbi.insure
636-583-2313