Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At SBInsure, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Joan Bauer

Joan Bauer

Chief Financial Officer

joan.bauer@sbi.insure

Tim Bauer

Tim Bauer

President-Broker

tim.bauer@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Sherri Beste

Sherri Beste

Commercial Lines Marketing Manager

sherri.beste@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Desiree Bohn

Desiree Bohn

Personal Lines Customer Service

desiree.bohn@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Mathew Bolzenius

Mathew Bolzenius

Account Executive Sales

mat.bolzenius@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Kerri Cummins

Kerri Cummins

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

kerri.cummins@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Debbie Marshaus

Debbie Marshaus

Operation Manager

debbie.marshaus@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Rachel Rutledge

Rachel Rutledge

Customer Insurance Service Representative-Elite – Accounting

rachel.rutledge@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Creig Scott

Creig Scott

Account Executive Sales

creig.scott@sbi.insure
636-583-2313

Ken Scott

Ken Scott

Account Executive Sales

ken.scott@sbi.insure
636-583-2313